Through Many Fires (Book 1 - Strengthen What Remains)

The Bestselling Post-Apocalyptic Thriller


About the Series

Amazon Genre #1 Bestseller

Amazon Genre #1 Bestseller

Through Many Fires is the first book of the Strengthen What Remains series. The novel soared to #10 on the Amazon Kindle science fiction post-apocalyptic list in August of 2013 and climbed to the number one spot in December of 2014.

The second book, A Time to Endure was a Cascade Award finalist in 2015, and in January of 2016 reached the number one position on both the Amazon War Fiction books and Kindle list. 

Braving the Storms, the third book in the series, reached the number eight position on Amazon War Fiction books and Kindle list in January 2016, about one month after the novel was released. 

About Through Many Fires

In Through Many Fires, terrorists smuggle a nuclear bomb into Washington D.C. and detonate it during the State of the Union Address. Army veteran and congressional staffer Caden Westmore is in nearby Bethesda and watches as a mushroom cloud grows over the capital. The next day, as he drives away from the still burning city, he learns that another city has been destroyed and then another. America is under siege. Panic ensues and society starts to unravel.

Reviewers Praised the Novel

TMF Goodreads.png

Buy the book here!

If Through Many Fires is not in your local bookstore they can order it. To order the novel online click here or on the icon for links to all authorized vendors.