Strengthen What Remains Box Set 

All five books of the best selling Strengthen What Remains series in one ebook


About the Series

That's right, the entire Strengthen What Remains series in one ebook box set--nearly 250,000 words of post-apocalyptic action-adventure. 

This box set includes Through Many Fires A Time to EndureBraving the StormsNightmare in Slow MotionThe Long Way Home.

About The Books

Through Many Fires the number one bestselling novel that leads off the series starts when terrorists smuggle a nuclear bomb into Washington D.C. and detonate it during the State of the Union Address. Army veteran and congressional staffer Caden Westmore is in nearby Bethesda and watches as a mushroom cloud grows over the capital. The next day, as he drives away from the still burning city, he learns that another city has been destroyed and then another. America is under siege. Panic ensues and society starts to unravel.

A Time to Endure the number one bestselling sequel, begins immediately after the first book ends. The nation’s economy teeters on the verge of collapse. The dollar plunges, inflation runs rampant, and the next civil war threatens to decimate the wounded country. In the face of tyranny, panic, and growing hunger, Caden struggles to keep his family and town together. But how can he save his community when the nation is collapsing around it?

Braving the Storms, the third book in the series, reached the number eight position on Amazon War Fiction books and Kindle list in January 2016, about one month after the novel was released.

It starts several months later when a new and even more lethal problem emerges. A swift and deadly flu epidemic sweeps out of overcrowded FEMA camps and strikes the nation with horrific results. Caden Westmore struggles to keep his family and community safe, while others use the plague to advance their own military and political agendas. Caden must succeed, but how can he, when both the epidemic and chaos attack his hometown and family?

Nightmare in Slow Motion, a 12,000 word novelette, takes us back to early in the first book. In the three novels we glimpse the life of Caden’s brother Peter. In this novelette we see Peter helping with the evacuation of Seattle when terrorists explode a nuclear bomb. This is the story of Peter’s final mission.

The Long Way Home is a 20,000 word novella that also takes us back to the first novel. Five cities have already been decimated by nuclear terrorism. But it is then when Trevor Westmore must set out on a mission to bring Sue, his pregnant daughter-in-law, back to the relative safety of the family farm. He also hopes to find his daughter Lisa and bring her home. But, almost immediately upon finding Sue, in the suburbs of Seattle, terrorists detonate another nuclear bomb and the two must flee amid the chaos and fallout. 

Reviewers Praised the Novels

Under construction

If the Strengthen What Remains Boxset is not in your local bookstore they can order it. To order the novel online click here or on the icon for links to all authorized vendors.